Limited time - use promo code: THEGHOSTFINDERS25 at checkout

Project Paranormal

Project Paranormal

4 Episodes

For their series debut, Project Paranormal embarks on an epic journey to investigate unbelievable locations. Take a walk back in time on the blood soaked ground of the civil war and down the halls of a prison with a disturbing past. Watch as the crew explores through cursed land in deep woods, and interrogates a spirit torturing a family home. With the help of modern technology and innovative techniques, the team is able to capture ground breaking evidence of more than life after death, but all things paranormal.

Project Paranormal
  • Graffiti House When Soldiers Speak

    Episode 1

    Project Paranormal investigates a prosperous yet sinister time in American history; the Civil War. Capturing revolutionary proof that the dead can observe our reality, even after 150 years.

  • The Fauquier Jail

    Episode 2

    Project Paranormal heads to their hometown to visit an infamous jail with timeless secrets. Join the team as they discover if the rumors of these haunted jail cells are true.

  • Ramblewood Manor Part 1

    Episode 3

    Project Paranormal teams up with fellow investigators, Legendary Earth, to tackle an ominous presence residing in an old, decrepit mansion. The teams anticipated an encounter with the spirits that had once resided there, however, it becomes clear the house has other intentions.

  • Ramblewood Manor Part 2

    Episode 4

    Project Paranormal and Legendary Earth continue their investigation of this once beautiful estate. See what happens when a family haunting takes a dark and sinister turn. Will this corrupt entity manifest its’ true intentions?