Limited time - use promo code: THEGHOSTFINDERS25 at checkout

My Paranormal Experience

My Paranormal Experience

5 Episodes

My Paranormal Experience, a series of real-life stories of hauntings and paranormal experiences, featuring Nathan Withers, Beth Huffman, Scottie Dabbs, Kara Kidd and special guests.

My Paranormal Experience
  • The Experience Begins

    Episode 0

    Series pilot of My Paranormal Experience featuring real-life stories and a look into Malvern Manor in Malvern, Iowa.

  • Skellytown School

    Episode 1

    The next story takes the crew to Skellytown, TX, where they are the first paranormal team to investigate the former Skellytown School.

  • Number 1

    Episode 3

    After 2 years, My Paranormal Experience returns to Malvern Manor in Malvern, IA, and encounter an entity that calls itself “Number 1.”

    This investigation seems to come full circle when the team and Nathan realize this may in fact be the same entity from 2020 they had encountered, and were not aw...

  • My Paranormal Experience: The Gateway Between Worlds

    A simple phrase can turn into a great story. A lone gate sits, directing spiritual traffic between two completely separate worlds.

    One has those that live, the other, those that had lived. Opening us up to what we couldn’t help but fathom on the phrase told by one woman. “Did you know there sits...

  • The Gate Keeper

    On November 6, 2021 the My Paranormal Experience crew aired a documentary called “The Gateway Between Worlds.”

    The film captured the attention from so many, not just locally, but from all over the world as well. With a countless amount of reviews in regard to the shocking evidence captured durin...